Skip Navigation

WINTER: Mountie & Firecracker Basketball

This year, our basketball players are participating in their sport in a new way. Holy Souls students are playing on teams that are made up of students from multiple, local Catholic schools: the boys' Firecracker team, and the girls' Mountie team.

2020-2021 Firecracker & Mountie Basketball Games

  • Monday, December 7 - Forest Heights at Catholic/MSM
  • Thursday, December 10 - Henderson at Catholic/MSM
  • Monday, December 14 - Mabelvale at Mabelvale
  • Thursday, December 17 - Mann at Mann
  • Thursday, January 7 - Cloverdale at Cloverdale
  • Monday, January 11 - Pinnacle View at Catholic/MSM
  • Thursday, January 14 - Pine Bluff at Pine Bluff
  • Thursday, January 21- Pulaski Heights at Catholic/MSM
  • Monday, January 25 - Dunbar at Dunbar
  • Thursday, January 28 - Forest Heights at Catholic/MSM
  • Monday, February 1 - Henderson at Henderson
  • Thursday, February 4 - Mabelvale at Catholic/MSM
  • February 6 - 13 - Semi-Finals and Championships, TBD

 

Casual Day